Support the Program

Since 1997, the Parsons Scholars program has been supporting students who have a passion for art and design so that they can pursue these areas through college education and lifelong careers. The ongoing generosity of individuals and organizations enables us to continue this important work.

Every donation is an investment in the success of our students. For information on how to donate, please visit our “Make a Gift” page.

If you are an artist or designer who would like to get involved or share your experience with our Scholars, please contact us at


The Parsons Scholars program is made possible by endowments established by Jacob and Gwendolyn Lawrence, The Haus of Gaga Fund for the Parsons Scholars, Sara Little Turnbull Foundation, The Kay Unger Family Foundation, Kaelen Haworth, and STAPLE Design. Additional support is provided by The New York Community Trust, Theodore Luce Charitable Trust, LF USA, The Pinkerton Foundation, Phyllis B. Kriegel, Jessica Weber, Maggie and Robert Boroujerdi, Jennifer Andrus Burroughs, The Chan Family Foundation, Richard and Jean Coyne Family Foundation, The Robert and Alison Davis Family Foundation, Bloomingdale’s, William and Jane Corbellini, Beth Rudin DeWoody, The Estée Lauder Companies Charitable Foundation, Harvey and Audrey Feuerstein, Cynthia Friedman, the GC Scholarship Foundation, A. Mark Gibbel, Henry and Barbara Gooss, Victoria Hagan, OXO, Lela Rose, LuAnn Via, and other generous donors.